Multiply Digital Numeracy Courses | Digital Confidence Denbighshire

Building financial confidence using the Internet and apps

Multiply Digital Numeracy Courses | Digital Confidence Denbighshire

Are you eager to harness the power of digital tools to manage your finances more effectively? If so, look no further! Our series of workshops are tailored just for you.

We are excited to offer a supportive environment for individuals aged 19 and above who haven’t achieved Grade C Mathematics GCSE (or equivalent). Our workshops are designed to equip you with the skills you need to navigate the digital landscape confidently, empowering you to take control of your finances with ease.

Our workshops focus on practical, real-world applications of entry-level digital tools and apps. We understand that mastering these tools can sometimes feel overwhelming, which is why our approach is both professional and supportive. Whether you’re new to using digital or looking to sharpen your budgeting skills, we’ve got you covered.

Multiply Digital Numeracy Courses

Introduction to using money online (Prestatyn Library) – Tuesday | 25/06/24 | 10am-12pm

Online budgeting (Prestatyn Library) – Tuesday | 02/07/24 | 10am-12pm

Introduction to using money online (Corwen Library) – Tuesday | 16/07/24 | 10am-12pm

Online budgeting (Corwen Library) – Tuesday | 23/07/24 | 10am-12pm

Introduction to using money online (Corwen Library) – Tuesday | 08/10/24 | 10:30am-12:30pm

Online budgeting (Corwen Library) – Tuesday | 15/10/24 | 10:30am-12:30pm

Introduction to using money online (Denbigh Hwb) – Wednesday | 24/07/24 | 1pm-3pm

Online budgeting (Denbigh Hwb) – Wednesday | 31/07/24 | 1pm-3pm

Introduction to using money online (Denbigh Hwb) – Monday | 30/09/24 | 1pm-3pm

Online budgeting (Denbigh Hwb) – Monday | 07/10/24 | 1pm-3pm

Introduction to using money online (Llangollen Library) – Thursday | 01/08/24 | 10.30am-12.30pm

Online budgeting (Llangollen Library) – Thursday | 08/08/24 | 10.30am-12.30pm

Introduction to using money online (Llangollen Library) – Thursday | 17/10/24 | 10.30am-12.30pm

Online budgeting (Llangollen Library) – Thursday | 24/10/24 | 10.30am-12.30pm

Introduction to using money online (Naylor Leyland Centre, Ruthin) – Friday | 30/08/24 | 10-12pm

Online Budgeting (Naylor Leyland Centre, Ruthin) – Friday | 06/09/24 |10-12pm

Don’t miss this opportunity to build your financial confidence and unlock the potential of digital tools for managing your money. Fill in our form to reserve your spot today and take the first step toward a brighter financial future!

These workshops are funded by the UK Government’s Shared Prosperity Programme through Denbighshire County Council and are delivered by Digital Confidence Denbighshire.

 

Register here